Residential Services
Substance Use Treatment
Call 845-335-1022

Board of Directors

St. Christopher’s Inn is fortunate to have a group of seasoned professionals with both corporate and local contacts serving on our Board of Directors. These individuals are committed to promoting and supporting the ministry of the Franciscan Friars of the Atonement through their leadership and oversight of St. Christopher’s Inn.

Board Officers

Chair – Mark Goldberg

Vice Chair – Robert Okulski

Secretary – Fr. Charles Sharon, SA

Treasurer – Alan Meckler

Member-at-Large – A. James Forbes, Jr.

Friar Members

Fr. Dennis Polanco, SA

Br. Joe O’Gara, SA

Board Members

Frank A. Inzirillo

Dr. Patricia Lennon

Chair, Development Committee – Alan Meckler

Members Emeritus

Valerie Mastronardi

Mark Goldberg, Chair
Mark Goldberg, Chair

“I am so fortunate to be able to serve on the Board of Directors of St. Christopher’s Inn. It is both uplifting and rewarding for me to be a small part of making a true difference in the lives of men that never thought it possible that they could live better lives. St. Christopher’s Inn saves lives.”

St. Christopher’s Inn845-335-1000
Addiction Treatment & Recovery Community
21 Franciscan Way P.O. Box 150 Garrison, NY 10524
Office of Mission Support888-720-8247
P.O. Box 303 Garrison, NY 10524
St. Christopher's Inn is a registered 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. EIN: 13-3668321.